Events Calendar

Lancaster Beer Gardens – Musser Park

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lancaster Beer Gardens – Musser Park

June 7 @ 4:00 pm 10:00 pm

Join Lancaster Rec for Traveling Beer Gardens!

This spring, summer, and fall, Lancaster Rec will host traveling beer gardens in parks across the City of Lancaster. Enjoy local brews, food trucks, yard games, and entertainment in a vibrant community setting.

Highlights:
Local brews and global bites
Rotating food trucks
Yard games and entertainment
Community networking

Schedule:
🌳 Musser Park
Thursday, May 30 – Saturday, June 1 (3 days)
Wednesday, June 5 – Saturday, June 8 (4 days)

🌳 Buchanan Park
Thursday, June 13 – Saturday, June 15 (3 days)
Wednesday, June 19 – Saturday, June 22 (4 days)
Thursday, August 1 – Saturday, August 3 (3 days)
Thursday, August 8 – Saturday, August 10 (3 days)

🌳 Musser Park
Thursday, August 22 – Saturday, August 24 (3 days)
Thursday, August 29 – Saturday, August 31 (3 days)

Proceeds benefit Lancaster Rec programs
Alcoholic beverages available for 21+ only
Join us to reimagine our parks as lively hubs for socializing and relaxation! Please drink responsibly.

Musser Park

135 North Lime Street
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17602 United States
+ Google Map